Adams County Republicans
Colorado


Your Precinct and Voting Status

Register to Vote

Not registered to vote?
Don't know what legistative district you are in?
Find your legislative districts here.

State Legislators of Adams County

House Districts Senate Districts
HD 30
KEVIN PRIOLA
Representative, District 30
200 E. Colfax Denver, CO 80203
Phone: 303-866-2912, Fax: 303-659-0481
E-mail: kpriola@gmail.com
Web Site: Kevin Priola
SD 23
SHAWN MITCHELL
Senator, District 23
200 E. Colfax Denver, CO 80203
Phone: 303-866-4876
E-Mail: shawn.mitchell.senate@state.co.us
Web Site: Shawn Mitchell
HD 31
JUDY SOLANO
Representative, District 31
200 E. Colfax Denver, CO 80203
Phone: 303-866-2918
E-mail: judy.solano.house@state.co.us
Web Site: Judy Solano
SD 24
LOIS TOCHTROP
Senator, District 24
200 E. Colfax Denver, CO 80203
Phone: 303-866-4863
E-mail: lotochtrop@aol.com
Web Site: Lois Tochtrop
HD 32
EDWARD CASSO
Representative, District 32
200 E. Colfax Denver, CO 80203
Phone: 303-866-2964
E-mail: edward.casso.house@state.co.us
Web Site:
Edward Casso
SD 25
MARY HODGE
Senator, District 25
200 E. Colfax Denver, CO 80203
Phone: 303-866-4855
E-Mail: mary.hodge.senate@state.co.us
Web Site: Mary Hodge
HD 33
DIANNE PRIMAVERA
Representative, District 33
200 E. Colfax Denver, CO 80203
Phone: 303-866-4667
E-mail: dianne.primavera.house@state.co.us
Web Site: Dianne Primavera
SD 31
JENNIFER VEIGA
Senator, District 31
200 E. Colfax Denver, CO 80203
Phone: 303-866-4861
E-Mail: jennifer.veiga.senate@state.co.us
Web Site: Jennifer Veiga
HD 34
JOHN SOPER
Representative, District 34
200 E. Colfax Denver, CO 80203
Phone: 303-866-2931
E-mail: john.soper.house@state.co.us
Web Site: John Soper
 
HD 35
CHERYLIN PENISTON
Representative, District 35
200 E. Colfax Denver, CO 80203
Phone: 303-866-2843
E-Mail: cherylin.peniston.house@state.co.us
Web Site: Cherylin Peniston
 
HD 63
CORY GARDNER, Minority Whip
State Representative, District 63
200 E. Colfax Denver, CO 80203
Phone: 303-866-2906
E-Mail: gardner@plains.net
Web Site: Cory Gardner
 

The Pink Book List of all of Colorado Legislators.
House - recommended link
Senate - recommended link


United States Congress of Adams County

U.S. Senator For Colorado
Senator Mark Udall
Local: Not Available

Capital: B40E Dirksen Senate Office Building
Washington, DC 20510
Phone: 877-768-3255 or 202-224-5941, Fax: 202-224-6471
Email: Mark Udall
2nd Congressional District
Congressman Jared Polis
Local: 4770 Baseline Dr. Suite 220
Boulder, CO 80303
Phone: 303-484-9596

Capital: 501 Cannon HOB
Washington, D.C. 20515
Phone: 202-225-2161, Fax: 202-226-7840
Email through his web site Web Site: Jared Polis
U.S. Senator For Colorado
Senator Michael F. Bennet
Local: Not Available

Capital: 702 HART SENATE OFFICE BUILDING
Washington, D.C. 20510
Phone: 202-224-5852, Fax: 202-228-5036
Email through his web site Web Site: Michael F. Bennet
FYI: Born in New Delhi, India
7th Congressional District
Congressman Ed Perlmutter
Local: 12600 W. Colfax Ave. # B400
Lakewood, CO 80215
Phone: 303-274-7944, Fax: 303-274-6455

Capital: 415 Cannon House Office Building
Washington DC 20515
Phone: 202-225-2645, Fax: 202-225-5278
Email through his web site Web Site: Ed Perlmutter





Copyright ©2000 - 2009 All rights reserved. tdh